PRIZE 1

. . . .

PRIZE 2

PRIZE 2

. . . .

. . . .


Sunday , 24 January 2021
WATCH LIVE DRAW

TOP 15 RESULTS

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday , 23 January 2021 8 1 9 6 2 3 8 3 8 7 4 1
Friday , 22 January 2021 2 2 8 3 4 0 1 5 4 5 3 0
Thursday , 21 January 2021 5 8 1 1 5 4 7 1 7 4 0 6
Wednesday , 20 January 2021 2 7 6 0 9 8 6 7 2 3 5 8
Tuesday , 19 January 2021 3 6 6 9 2 1 5 4 0 1 4 6
Monday , 18 January 2021 2 4 9 3 1 7 2 8 1 0 2 5
Sunday , 17 January 2021 8 5 5 7 6 3 4 2 8 9 0 2
Saturday , 16 January 2021 0 3 0 8 0 6 4 3 3 8 1 1
Friday , 15 January 2021 4 0 2 5 7 2 3 0 5 2 7 7
Thursday , 14 January 2021 3 4 7 4 8 5 1 2 6 5 3 4
Wednesday , 13 January 2021 8 2 4 1 3 4 0 5 4 6 9 9
Tuesday , 12 January 2021 1 1 0 4 4 0 3 9 7 7 8 3
Monday , 11 January 2021 2 4 5 9 5 9 9 1 2 4 7 0
Sunday , 10 January 2021 7 3 2 1 9 8 8 7 0 3 6 1
Saturday , 09 January 2021 3 2 6 6 2 1 7 8 1 2 5 7