PRIZE 1

. . . .

PRIZE 2

PRIZE 2

. . . .

. . . .


Tuesday , 28 January 2020
WATCH LIVE DRAW

TOP 15 RESULTS

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday , 27 January 2020 7 4 0 2 0 8 1 7 4 2 5 1
Sunday , 26 January 2020 2 0 0 1 1 9 2 2 5 9 2 7
Saturday , 25 January 2020 6 9 5 8 3 0 3 5 2 7 8 0
Friday , 24 January 2020 1 9 4 5 7 8 1 3 6 9 7 2
Thursday , 23 January 2020 0 5 7 5 6 4 8 2 3 2 6 7
Wednesday , 22 January 2020 4 9 7 7 2 4 0 6 3 5 1 4
Tuesday , 21 January 2020 3 7 1 6 9 5 7 7 7 8 0 6
Monday , 20 January 2020 9 1 4 1 1 0 3 0 5 0 2 3
Sunday , 19 January 2020 8 9 9 1 5 3 0 8 6 8 9 7
Saturday , 18 January 2020 2 6 4 4 8 9 4 1 2 3 9 3
Friday , 17 January 2020 3 5 2 1 0 3 9 9 5 2 1 8
Thursday , 16 January 2020 8 3 2 0 3 5 1 5 6 8 5 4
Wednesday , 15 January 2020 7 7 5 0 4 0 6 9 8 4 4 0
Tuesday , 14 January 2020 9 8 1 5 1 0 4 8 3 9 1 0
Monday , 13 January 2020 9 7 8 8 8 5 0 3 5 7 9 3