PRIZE 1

. . . .

PRIZE 2

PRIZE 2

. . . .

. . . .


Wednesday , 21 October 2020
WATCH LIVE DRAW

TOP 15 RESULTS

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday , 21 October 2020 7 0 3 3 6 0 1 4 7 3 5 2
Wednesday , 14 October 2020 4 2 7 4 4 8 6 7 4 6 4 5
Wednesday , 07 October 2020 6 1 0 0 8 2 4 0 8 1 7 7
Wednesday , 30 September 2020 0 7 9 3 0 8 9 4 3 5 9 6
Wednesday , 23 September 2020 5 1 1 6 6 5 7 6 9 0 0 1
Wednesday , 16 September 2020 3 4 4 9 5 2 3 8 1 4 7 6
Wednesday , 09 September 2020 1 6 6 2 7 6 1 0 7 1 6 3
Wednesday , 02 September 2020 2 0 3 7 2 0 1 3 9 5 4 1
Wednesday , 26 August 2020 5 4 7 5 0 5 9 9 4 8 8 5
Wednesday , 19 August 2020 7 5 2 3 1 7 8 3 8 2 3 7
Wednesday , 12 August 2020 3 0 6 5 3 8 9 0 0 6 7 9
Wednesday , 05 August 2020 0 2 8 6 7 3 4 1 7 8 6 5
Wednesday , 29 July 2020 1 9 9 4 2 1 8 6 9 2 0 4
Wednesday , 22 July 2020 4 7 0 9 0 6 7 8 8 3 2 8
Wednesday , 15 July 2020 3 8 6 0 8 5 4 1 3 4 7 0
Wednesday , 08 July 2020 9 5 6 8 6 2 8 5 6 1 0 4
Wednesday , 01 July 2020 6 8 6 9 4 6 0 3 5 7 6 1
Wednesday , 24 June 2020 4 1 9 5 0 3 7 7 4 5 2 6
Wednesday , 17 June 2020 8 7 0 5 6 5 6 8 1 0 0 3
Wednesday , 10 June 2020 6 6 9 3 7 0 2 3 9 4 6 9
Wednesday , 03 June 2020 3 0 0 1 9 4 1 6 6 2 7 4
Wednesday , 27 May 2020 3 9 4 7 6 9 0 8 2 5 3 4
Wednesday , 20 May 2020 3 6 9 3 8 2 4 1 7 3 4 0
Wednesday , 13 May 2020 0 1 6 5 7 6 1 4 7 0 5 3
Wednesday , 06 May 2020 1 1 1 3 5 0 3 9 3 7 8 2
Wednesday , 29 April 2020 6 1 7 1 5 7 8 1 8 3 2 4
Wednesday , 22 April 2020 2 9 8 2 9 0 6 7 8 9 3 6
Wednesday , 15 April 2020 5 4 0 9 4 5 2 8 3 4 7 9
Wednesday , 08 April 2020 2 5 6 7 7 8 3 8 1 2 5 4
Wednesday , 01 April 2020 6 9 8 6 5 4 3 3 7 5 0 1
Wednesday , 25 March 2020 3 8 7 8 1 8 1 8 9 0 5 9
Wednesday , 18 March 2020 7 2 8 8 9 5 7 8 0 0 3 7
Wednesday , 11 March 2020 0 2 7 6 3 5 0 1 7 0 4 4
Wednesday , 04 March 2020 1 9 7 2 1 5 9 4 9 7 4 0
Wednesday , 26 February 2020 9 3 3 2 2 0 7 8 9 7 6 1
Wednesday , 19 February 2020 7 8 2 8 8 5 2 3 0 3 5 2
Wednesday , 12 February 2020 2 9 1 5 9 0 5 3 0 1 2 2
Wednesday , 05 February 2020 8 6 6 3 2 3 1 0 0 1 8 8
Wednesday , 29 January 2020 1 2 2 2 9 8 3 0 2 7 0 4
Wednesday , 22 January 2020 4 9 7 7 2 4 0 6 3 5 1 4
Wednesday , 15 January 2020 7 7 5 0 4 0 6 9 8 4 4 0
Wednesday , 08 January 2020 3 5 7 4 5 2 8 5 7 1 2 9
Wednesday , 01 January 2020 1 6 9 6 1 2 6 3 4 1 8 1
Wednesday , 25 December 2019 8 3 7 5 6 6 0 9 2 7 4 3
Wednesday , 18 December 2019 4 5 3 2 6 9 2 8 4 7 0 1
Wednesday , 11 December 2019 8 7 1 0 5 1 5 2 7 9 2 0
Wednesday , 04 December 2019 7 3 3 4 1 0 5 7 0 4 5 3
Wednesday , 27 November 2019 9 1 5 3 3 7 0 8 5 6 7 4
Wednesday , 20 November 2019 3 9 3 0 1 0 2 9 3 5 1 8
Wednesday , 13 November 2019 1 9 3 6 9 0 6 4 8 2 1 7
Wednesday , 06 November 2019 0 5 7 9 6 4 2 4 3 8 9 1
Wednesday , 30 October 2019 2 8 0 0 5 2 9 5 4 5 1 2
Wednesday , 23 October 2019 1 2 7 8 2 3 7 4 1 7 1 5
Wednesday , 16 October 2019 1 1 9 3 7 5 4 8 1 4 9 5
Wednesday , 09 October 2019 3 0 0 1 9 7 9 4 5 7 4 2
Wednesday , 02 October 2019 1 6 4 2 5 6 8 4 6 8 1 1
Wednesday , 25 September 2019 5 4 9 5 9 8 7 7 2 5 6 2
Wednesday , 18 September 2019 8 4 0 3 4 7 9 9 8 9 4 1
Wednesday , 11 September 2019 1 2 6 7 6 5 1 4 3 1 2 2
Wednesday , 04 September 2019 4 1 2 9 9 8 8 9 5 6 4 1
Wednesday , 28 August 2019 9 1 1 8 5 7 5 6 1 3 7 1
Wednesday , 21 August 2019 2 3 8 3 3 6 1 4 0 4 3 2
Wednesday , 14 August 2019 2 5 3 5 3 7 9 5 6 1 0 2
Wednesday , 07 August 2019 6 4 3 2 1 5 2 4 7 6 8 1
Wednesday , 31 July 2019 6 1 1 0 2 3 6 3 4 8 5 9
Wednesday , 24 July 2019 0 6 2 4 9 7 2 3 5 4 8 7
Wednesday , 17 July 2019 6 0 6 9 6 5 1 0 4 5 1 1
Wednesday , 10 July 2019 7 2 5 4 2 0 9 8 3 4 1 7
Wednesday , 03 July 2019 6 3 8 5 5 6 7 1 3 2 9 4
Wednesday , 26 June 2019 4 6 0 5 9 4 2 6 3 5 6 7
Wednesday , 19 June 2019 7 3 0 6 2 8 1 9 5 1 4 8
Wednesday , 12 June 2019 0 3 9 1 2 4 6 7 3 5 1 9
Wednesday , 05 June 2019 2 5 7 9 1 5 4 6 2 8 9 7
Wednesday , 29 May 2019 7 9 0 0 9 8 1 6 2 1 5 6
Wednesday , 22 May 2019 1 2 9 9 4 9 5 6 8 4 1 2
Wednesday , 15 May 2019 5 3 1 0 2 9 4 5 1 7 0 8
Wednesday , 08 May 2019 9 4 3 7 6 2 4 0 3 5 7 1
Wednesday , 01 May 2019 3 2 4 5 7 1 4 9 5 2 8 4
Wednesday , 24 April 2019 5 9 3 9 1 5 9 2 9 5 0 1
Wednesday , 17 April 2019 0 3 1 8 4 5 0 7 3 1 2 8
Wednesday , 10 April 2019 2 9 7 4 2 3 1 5 0 2 6 9
Wednesday , 03 April 2019 9 0 8 2 8 3 1 5 4 5 3 0
Wednesday , 27 March 2019 2 0 3 1 0 9 3 4 4 3 2 5
Wednesday , 20 March 2019 1 5 4 0 3 2 5 7 7 0 1 6
Wednesday , 13 March 2019 1 0 5 3 7 2 6 0 3 6 1 7
Wednesday , 06 March 2019 7 0 1 3 1 8 9 4 6 4 2 7
Wednesday , 27 February 2019 4 0 6 6 6 2 6 3 1 7 5 4
Wednesday , 20 February 2019 5 7 0 5 1 4 0 3 6 8 1 5
Wednesday , 13 February 2019 7 0 2 1 6 4 5 7 4 6 2 8
Wednesday , 06 February 2019 1 4 5 3 7 6 1 7 6 0 7 1
Wednesday , 30 January 2019 5 8 3 7 9 8 2 5 7 4 3 8
Wednesday , 23 January 2019 9 4 2 2 3 7 4 5 2 5 8 3
Wednesday , 16 January 2019 2 3 1 7 2 0 8 9 6 3 2 7
Wednesday , 09 January 2019 2 7 7 0 3 8 1 6 0 9 4 8
Wednesday , 02 January 2019 5 7 6 4 3 8 7 0 1 5 5 6
Wednesday , 26 December 2018 8 7 1 1 3 2 1 8 5 2 9 6
Wednesday , 19 December 2018 7 9 2 1 3 5 4 7 8 0 0 3
Wednesday , 12 December 2018 1 6 7 1 7 9 4 2 6 0 2 8
Wednesday , 05 December 2018 4 6 1 9 1 5 4 0 3 2 4 9
Wednesday , 28 November 2018 0 5 4 3 2 2 0 9 1 2 5 3